qa.answers.com/games-qa/Does_playing_a_field_spell_destroy_an_existing_field_spell
Preview meta tags from the qa.answers.com website.
Linked Hostnames
8- 35 links toqa.answers.com
- 16 links towww.answers.com
- 1 link totwitter.com
- 1 link towww.facebook.com
- 1 link towww.instagram.com
- 1 link towww.pinterest.com
- 1 link towww.tiktok.com
- 1 link towww.youtube.com
Thumbnail

Search Engine Appearance
Does playing a field spell destroy an existing field spell? - Answers
Yes, there can only be one active at any one time. If you already have a Field Spell active, you can replace it with another, the first is destroyed when you activate the second. If the opponent has one, then it is destroyed when you Field Spell card resolves. Field Spell cards can be set while another is active. Since the rule only affects active Field Spells, set cards are not destroyed by your opponent setting or activating a Field Spell card.
Bing
Does playing a field spell destroy an existing field spell? - Answers
Yes, there can only be one active at any one time. If you already have a Field Spell active, you can replace it with another, the first is destroyed when you activate the second. If the opponent has one, then it is destroyed when you Field Spell card resolves. Field Spell cards can be set while another is active. Since the rule only affects active Field Spells, set cards are not destroyed by your opponent setting or activating a Field Spell card.
DuckDuckGo
Does playing a field spell destroy an existing field spell? - Answers
Yes, there can only be one active at any one time. If you already have a Field Spell active, you can replace it with another, the first is destroyed when you activate the second. If the opponent has one, then it is destroyed when you Field Spell card resolves. Field Spell cards can be set while another is active. Since the rule only affects active Field Spells, set cards are not destroyed by your opponent setting or activating a Field Spell card.
General Meta Tags
22- titleDoes playing a field spell destroy an existing field spell? - Answers
- charsetutf-8
- Content-Typetext/html; charset=utf-8
- viewportminimum-scale=1, initial-scale=1, width=device-width, shrink-to-fit=no
- X-UA-CompatibleIE=edge,chrome=1
Open Graph Meta Tags
7- og:imagehttps://st.answers.com/html_test_assets/Answers_Blue.jpeg
- og:image:width900
- og:image:height900
- og:site_nameAnswers
- og:descriptionYes, there can only be one active at any one time. If you already have a Field Spell active, you can replace it with another, the first is destroyed when you activate the second. If the opponent has one, then it is destroyed when you Field Spell card resolves. Field Spell cards can be set while another is active. Since the rule only affects active Field Spells, set cards are not destroyed by your opponent setting or activating a Field Spell card.
Twitter Meta Tags
1- twitter:cardsummary_large_image
Link Tags
16- alternatehttps://www.answers.com/feed.rss
- apple-touch-icon/icons/180x180.png
- canonicalhttps://qa.answers.com/games-qa/Does_playing_a_field_spell_destroy_an_existing_field_spell
- icon/favicon.svg
- icon/icons/16x16.png
Links
57- https://qa.answers.com
- https://qa.answers.com/games-qa/Can_you_get_magnemite_in_Pokemon_pearl
- https://qa.answers.com/games-qa/Can_you_go_on_the_moon_on_Pokemon_Emerald
- https://qa.answers.com/games-qa/Can_you_rebattle_legendary_Pokemon_FireRed
- https://qa.answers.com/games-qa/Can_you_use_two_wireless_controllers_with_guitar_hero_2_on_PS2